The Slag

from by Perdition

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



"The Arrival" written and recorded by PERDITION and Enslaved Sound Productions August 2016 - February 2019.
Andrew DeSanctis: Guitars, samples and programming.
Clare DeSanctis: Piano and synth.
Noah scarpelli: Drums and addition programming.
Ian Ford: Bass guitar.
Taylor Miller: Vocals.
Connor McCray: Guitar and leads.

All lyrics by Taylor Miller. Vocals and lyrics on "THE UNIVERSE" by Brandon Roof and Taylor Miller.

Produced by Andrew DeSanctis of Enslaved Sound Productions and PERDITION.

Album cover art by Wahyu Phitoe BRUTALART.
Logo by Trevor Dunlap.

Thank you to our fans, friends and family for more than ten years of support! We can't wait to see where our next decade takes us!


from The Arrival, released March 1, 2019


all rights reserved



Perdition Erie, Pennsylvania

From the bleak shores of Lake Erie, comes Perdition, bringing a wall of sonic destruction and superb performance with them.
Forged in the fall of 2008, Perdition is a Symphonic Death Metal band that brings a tide of change for metal listeners everywhere.

Find them at
... more

contact / help

Contact Perdition

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Perdition, you may also like: